挑战极限

两种XA都是经过认证的,唯一完全使用碳纤维机身和结构设计的飞机。XA42以及与其相似的一座XA41的标准负荷系数为+/- 10g。他们均装配有Lycoming AEIO-580-B1A发动机,功率为315。

特技比赛飞行员赞美我们XA系列飞机的出色表现,XA有着优异的灵活性以及从速度51至225 KTS都能够保持的卓越的操作性能。XA有着非常舒适的座舱布局和优良的视野。凭借其超强的控制系统和符合人体工程学优化的座椅设计,XA飞机能够让您心无杂念地专注于操作和序列分析。

XA41_2

挑战极限

两种XA都是经过认证的,唯一完全使用碳纤维机身和结构设计的飞机。XA42以及与其相似的一座XA41的标准负荷系数为+/- 10g。他们均装配有Lycoming AEIO-580-B1A发动机,功率为315。

特技比赛飞行员赞美我们XA系列飞机的出色表现,XA有着优异的灵活性以及从速度51至225 KTS都能够保持的卓越的操作性能。XA有着非常舒适的座舱布局和优良的视野。凭借其超强的控制系统和符合人体工程学优化的座椅设计,XA飞机能够让您心无杂念地专注于操作和序列分析。

速度与安全并重

我们努力将杰出的速度、无限制特技飞机的表现、舒适度、安全以及游览飞机应具备的要素结合起来。得益于超强的碳纤维结构,XA的机动速度为174 kts。飞机的副翼可以完全偏转到VNE,这使得飞机侧倾率可在225 KTS的速度下达到450°每秒。

我们的飞机有275升的总燃料容量(72.65 U.Sgal)这使得飞机拥有一个惊人1050海里的航行范围(在最好的情形下)。

无限制单座特技飞机
XA41_v2
无限制双座特技飞机
XA42

PUSH THE LIMIT

Both XAs are the only aircraft manufactured and certified entirely with a carbon fibre fuselage and structural design. The XA42 and its single-seat counterpart XA41 are certified for a load factor up to +/- 10g. They are both equipped with a Lycoming AEIO-580-B1A piston engine with 315 hp.

Competition aerobatic pilots admire the outstanding performance combined with superior agility and handling throughout the whole speed envelope from 51 to 225 kts. The very comfortable cockpit grants excellent layout and visibility. With its super strong control system and ergonomically optimized seating position the plane allows you to focus on the sequence and the box with no distractions.

XA41_2

PUSH THE LIMIT

Both XAs are the only aircraft manufactured and certified entirely with a carbon fibre fuselage and structural design. The XA42 and its single-seat counterpart XA41 are certified for a load factor up to +/- 10g. They are both equipped with a Lycoming AEIO-580-B1A piston engine with 315 hp.

Competition aerobatic pilots admire the outstanding performance combined with superior agility and handling throughout the whole speed envelope from 51 to 225 kts. The very comfortable cockpit grants excellent layout and visibility. With its super strong control system and ergonomically optimized seating position the plane allows you to focus on the sequence and the box with no distractions.

SPEED AND SAFETY WITHOUT COMPROMISES

We have managed to combine the outstandig speed and performance of an unlimited aerobatic aircraft with the comfort, safety and range of an touring aircraft. Thanks to the ultra strong carbon fibre structure the manoevering speed is 174 kts. The ailerons can be fully deflected up to VNE which gives the plane a rollrate of 450° / sec at 225 kts.

Our planes have a total fuel capacity of 275 liter (72.65 U.Sgal) which give the aircraft an amazing range of 1050 NM (at best economy).

UNLIMITED SINGLE-SEATED AEROBATIC AIRCRAFT
XA41_v2
UNLIMITED TWO-SEATED AEROBATIC AIRCRAFT
XA42